Thursday, November 6, 2008

I Aerosol you niggas top to bottom like graphitti....

The new album form the former Tribe representative. Dope album that deserves a cluster fuck of love from everyone.
Q-Tip - The Renaissance (2008)
01. Johnny Is Dead
02. Wont Trade
03. Gettin Up
04. Official
05. You
06. We Fight / Love (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
07. Manwomanboggie (feat. Amanda Diva)
08. Move
09. Dance On Glass
10. Life Is Better (feat. Norah Jones)
11. Believe (feat. D'Angelo)
12. Shaka

No comments: